fbpx

NOUS

Mission

To introduce a new, progressive and green education system in communities around the world that directly connects students to sustainable tools and hands on applications. To educate a new generation of green leaders to advance their passion in a new & green economy.

Vision

Fournir une éducation verte et durable pour notre future génération de Leaders et protecteur de la Terre Mère.

"L'éducation est l'arme la plus puissante que vous puissiez utiliser pour changer le monde." –Nelson Mandela

Apprendre

Académie en ligne avec éducation verte et progressive
Curriculum Vert en Ligne à partir du Jardin jusqu’au 12K
Culinary Arts Education, Music, Art, Sport, Body & Soul
Laboratoire de Computer, codage, Blockchain & AI

Cultiver

Cultivation Vertical avec Ferme Aquaculture & Aquaponique
Cultiver et Partager de la Nourriture avec leur Communauté
Générez des Revenus pour la Maintenance de l'École
Ateliers: De la 3e à la 8e Année & de la 9e à la 12e Année

Écologique

Un Avenir Vert, Panneaux solaires, Power Wall…
Économie Verte, Apprendre, Planifier & Revendre L'Énergie
Salles Informatique pour de Nouveaux Concepts
Maintenir Panneaux Solaires & Système de Filtration D’Eau

Éducation verte

Nous prévoyons accomplir notre mission de construire des écoles écologiques en utilisant des technique et matériaux renouvelable, avec une éducation progressive et innovatrices en utilisant les dernières technologies et application; quelques exemples, codage, blockchain, intelligence artificielle et système quantique de financement.

Les avantages de l'utilisation de la technologie verte dans nos écoles comprennent:

  • Avec une expérience directe d’apprendre et travailler avec source d'énergie propre avec ferme verticale d'alimentation supporter avec system aquaponi, panneaux solaires et systèmes de filtration d’eau et toits verts tout en gardant notre emprunte Carbon au minimum.
  • Notre curriculum vert et clés en main avec expérience guideront nos étudiants vers une carrière écologique après leur graduation.
  • Apprendre la science des aliments, cultiver et maintenir la croissance de verdure et poisson, pour être manger et vendue à l’intérieur de notre marché. Avec l’éducation d’Arts Culinaire les étudiants apprendront et cuisineront chaque jour avec une source saine de nourriture qui les bénéficieront pour une vie entière.
  • Le surplus d'énergie verte sera en retour revendu à la communauté ce qui permettra de garder, maintenir et supporter la qualité de nos écoles et de l’éducation.

Des écoles vertes pour un avenir vert

Nous sommes un organisme canadien à but non lucratif fondé en 2018 par l'écologiste Nikole Bélanger avec le but d'introduire un nouveau système éducatif progressif et vert dans les communautés autour du monde. Notre mission est de développer des leaders responsables de demain en enseignant des compétences vertes avec clés en main vers une profession durables.

Chez Green Schools Green Future (GSGF), nous avons un plan - un nouveau système d’éducatif progressif qui pourrait conduire ce navire en train de couler vers la sécurité. Nous croyons qu'en enseignant aux jeunes des métiers en main sur l’environnement tels que panneaux solaires- système de traitement d’eau et l'agriculture verticale et l'aquaponie, que nous pourrons leur offrir de prendre place sur le choix de leur future. Avec la montée en puissance de l'apprentissage automatique, nous savons que plus de 40% des emplois peuvent devenir obsolètes au moment où nos étudiants obtiennent leur diplôme. Le programme du GSGF enseigne non seulement aux étudiants des matières traditionnelles, mais également la programmation informatique, l'intelligence artificielle, la chaîne de blocs et système de finance quantum.

Écologiste dévouée au service de sa communauté depuis des décennies, Nikole Bélanger est la fondatrice de ce projet. Depuis 2008, à travers Nikobel Solutions, elle conseille les organisations qui souhaitent adopter des politiques vertes. Maintenant, avec l'aide à travers le monde avec plus d’une vingtaine de bénévoles. Elle a développé des partenariats avec communautés au Canada, incluant les Communautés Autochtones, Haïti, Gabon, Sierra Leone, Ghana, Kenya, et en Inde et plusieurs autres pour réaliser leur rêve de réaliser et recevoir un système d'éducation vert.

Mais un rêve sans donations reste un rêve. Dans le but de commencer à construire notre première école pilote, nous avons commencé au début de 2020’ (covid) sans succès notre but de recueillir chaque année près de $350, 000. Comme vous pouvez voir nous avons plusieurs section définis pour amassée les fonds nécessaires. Pour financer ferme verticale et le système aquaponie, les panneaux solaires de l’école, ses matériaux de construction écologiquement durables, ses meubles, ses fournitures et ses ordinateurs, ce qui réduira l’utilisation de papier et garder la priorité sur l’empreinte carbone a un niveau bas.


Originaire de Montréal, au Québec, Nikole Bélanger possède plus de 30 ans d’expérience en gestion d’entreprises dans plusieurs disciplines. Depuis 2008, elle participe à une initiative dirigée par Al Gore : The Climate Reality Project – Canada. Elle a mis en œuvre avec succès des concepts novateurs dans l’industrie de la mode, la transmission et la distribution d’électricité et les télécommunications. Nikole a également beaucoup travaillé au développement d’organismes sans but lucratif. Idéaliste avec une vision globale et un souci du détail, Nikole réunit continuellement des personnes et des projets. Elle est une environnementaliste passionnée qui travaille à la sensibilisation et à l’action en matière de durabilité environnementale et de changements climatiques. Sa connaissance des technologies environnementales et ses solides capacités de réseautage sont des atouts essentiels pour offrir des solutions en vue d’une économie verte et de réduire les émissions collectives de carbone en appuyant les projets d’énergie verte.

The reality we now face implores us to act.

– Al Gore, Founder & Chairman, The Climate Reality Project

You are donating to : Green Schools Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $50 $100
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...
fr_CAFrench

fbpx
gsgf-transparent

About

Mission

To introduce a new, progressive, and green education system in communities that will environmentally connect students to sustainable tools and hands-on applications. To educate a new generation of green leaders to advance their mission, passion, and solutions in the new & green economy.

Vision

To provide sustainable education for our future generation of Leaders and protectors of Mother Earth.

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.”

Nelson Mandela

Learn

Online Academy with a Progressive & Green Education Our Green Online Curriculum runs from Pre-School to 12K Culinary Arts Education, Music, Art, Sport, Body & Soul Computer Lab, Coding, Blockchain, AI

GSGF_partners_green

Grow

Grow Sustainable Food, Aquaculture & Aquaponic Farm Cultivate and Share Food with Their Community Generate Funds and Income for maintenance of the School Workshops / Farm Class:Grades 3-8 & Grades 9-12

Green

A Green Future, Solar Panels, Power Wall… Green Economy by Learning to Save and Resell Power Computers Lab to Develop New Concepts & Applications Maintaining Solar Panels & Water Filtration Systems

Green Education

We plan to accomplish our mission by building sustainable schools using green technologies and renewable materials with a progressive and innovative education by using the latest technologies and applications; a couple examples like coding, blockchain, artificial Intelligence and quantum financial system .

The benefits of using green technology in our schools include:

  • With a direct experience with learning and working with clean energy in our vertical farm supported with aquaponic system, solar panels, water filtration systems and green- rooftops by keeping a low carbon footprint.
  • Our green curriculum with hands-on experience will guide students into a green career after graduation.
  • Learning the science of food by growing greens and fish, to be eaten and sold to our food market. With art culinary education, the student will learn and cook with a clean daily source of food that will benefit them for a lifetime.
  • The surplus of green energy will be resold back to the community that will keep, maintain, and supports the quality of our schools and education.

Green Schools for a Green Future

We are a Canadian non-profit organization founded in 2018 by environmentalist Nikole Bélanger with the goal of introducing a new,  progressive, and green education system in communities environmentally receptive. Its mission is to develop responsible leaders of tomorrow by teaching sustainable hands-on vocational skills.

At Green Schools Green Future (GSGF), we have a plan – a new and proactive education system that might steer this sinking ship to safety. We believe that by teaching the youth environmentally- sustainable trades such as solar – water treatment systems and vertical farming and aquaponics, we can empower them to have a stake in a better future. With machine learning on the rise, we know that over 40 percent of jobs may become obsolete by the time our students graduate. The curriculum at GSGF not only teaches students traditional subjects but also computer programming, artificial intelligence, blockchain and quantum financial systems.

A dedicated environmentalist servicing her community for decades, Nikole Bélanger is the founder of this project. Since 2008, through Nikobel Solutions, she has been consulting organizations who want to adopt green policies. Now, along with help from around the world of more then twenties volunteers. She has developed partnerships with communities in Canada including Aboriginal communities and many others in order to make their dream of a green education system come true.

But a dream without donations remains a dream. With an aim to begin building our first pilot school we add the intention to start in early, 2020’ (covid) without success with our fundraising campaign our goal was to raise close to $350,000 each year. As you can see, we have several defined sections for raising necessary funds. That would start to finance the vertical farm and aquaponics system, the school’s solar panels, its environmentally-sustainable building materials, computers, furniture, and supplies which will reduce the use of paper and keep the carbon footprint at a low level.

Nikole Pro Picture

Originally from Montréal, Québec, Nikole Bélanger has over 30 years of experience managing businesses in multiple disciplines. Since 2008, she has been a part of an initiative led by Al Gore: The Climate Reality Project – Canada. She’s successfully implemented innovative concepts in the fashion industry, power transmission and distribution, and telecommunications. Nikole has also worked extensively on developing not-for-profit organizations. An idealist with a global vision and an eye for detail, Nikole continuously brings together people and projects. She is a passionate environmentalist, who works at developing awareness and action on environmental sustainability and climate change concerns. Her knowledge of environmental technology and her strong networking abilities are key assets to providing solutions toward a green economy and reducing collective carbon emissions by supporting green energy developments.

The reality we now face implores us to act.