fbpx
gsgf-transparent
APPRENDRE CULTIVER ÉCOLOGIQUE
Construire des écoles durables avec des technologies vertes et une éducation progressive
EN SAVOIR PLUS
APPRENDRE
Développer des leaders responsables en introduisant l'éducation verte incluant codage, blockchain, et AI
EN SAVOIR PLUS
CULTIVER
Mise en place d’un système de ferme aquaponique et écologique au sein de chaque école
EN SAVOIR PLUS
ÉCOLOGIQUE
Construction Durable - Ordinateur - Énergie Propre - Système de Filtration d'Eau
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Previous
Next

Des écoles vertes pour un avenir vert

Nous sommes un organisme Canadien à but non lucratif avec le but de construire des écoles écologiques dans différente communautés. En utilisant des technologies vertes avec un système d'éducation progressif, innovateur et clé en main. Nous aiderons à doter notre prochaine génération de leaders des compétences dont ils auront besoin pour leur future. Joignez- nous pour construire Green Schools Green Future. Aidez-nous à former une nouvelle génération de leaders verts qui en retour bénéficiera notre planète

Vos dons

Ferme Verticale

Panneaux Solaires

Toit Vert

Salle Informatique

Donation en Progrès
Dons 15%

Notre Campagne de Levée de Fonds

Notre Campagne de Levée de Fonds Notre modèle d'éducation vert fonctionne en fournissant un cycle d'apprentissage et de vie durable et à long-terme. Chaque aspect de l'école contribuera à favoriser un environnement d'apprentissage vert et sain tout en maintenant efficacement l'empreinte carbone au minimum. Nos panneaux solaires alimenteront nos ordinateurs et fermes verticales avec un système aquaponique et filtration d'eau dans chaque école. Cela permettra aux élèves de manger, de récolter, et de revendre des légumes verts et du poisson frais. Nous désirons proposer un programme progressif pour éduquer l’étudiant de manière complète: intellect, corps, et esprit.

Soyez le changement que vous voulez voir dans le monde!

Chez Green Schools Green Future, Notre but est d’offrir un système d’éducation progressive et durable pour améliore les statistiques. Montrer votre support pour le future de nos Leader vert!!

Nos Entrevues

Brandon Hebor; Boreal Greens CO : Notre partenaire de fermes aquaponiques

Fern Wolf : Aide les communautés avec technique de taraudage

Construction verte

Green Schools Green Future se consacre à la construction d'écoles durables avec la plus petite empreinte carbone possible.

Compétences durables

Les écoles sont conçues pour offrir aux élèves la possibilité d'acquérir des compétences en technologies vertes et en agriculture durable.

Comment vous pouvez aider

Joignez notre team comme volontaire, supporter notre projet, et passer le message! Vos donations sont les bienvenues et apprécier.

Témoignages

Hripsik Sarkissian
Hripsik Sarkissian, vice-présidenteÉcole publique de Malvern
Read More
Nikole vit pour partager sa passion pour l'environnement, le bien-être des population et la durabilité de notre planète. Elle a préparé un programme sur les changements climatiques, qui a été présenté récemment à nos jeunes élèves.
Melody Hossaini
Melody HossainiFounder & CEO InspirEngage Ltd
Read More
Nikole & I are both Al Gore trainees, and met at the Al Gore Global Reunion in Amsterdam. Nikole is one of the most unforgettable and inspirational people I know. Most of all, she has a heart of gold-she truly cares about the work she does.
Ryan Demchuk
Ryan DemchukSpécialiste en développement des affaires
Read More
Nikole est une leader exceptionnelle qui consacre son temps et son énergie incroyable au monde et à tous ceux qui l'entourent. Elle est extrêmement respectée et admirée par tous ses pairs et est une source d'inspiration pour quiconque a la chance de se connecter avec elle.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter!

fbpx
gsgf-transparent
LEARN GROW GREEN
Building sustainable schools with green technology and progressive education
Learn More
LEARN
Developing responsible leaders by introducing green education including coding, blockchain, and AI
Learn More
GROW
Trailblazing green education with sustainable agriculture and aquaponic farming
Learn More
GREEN
Sustainable Construction - Computer - Solar - Clean Energy - Water Filtration Systems
Learn More
Previous
Next

Green Schools for a Green Future

We are a Canadian non-profit organization with a mission to build sustainable schools in different communities. By using green technology to provide students with a progressive curriculum, we will help build our next generation of Green Leaders around the world with the skills they need to succeed in their future. Join us in building Green Schools Green Future. Help raise a new generation of green leaders that in return will benefit our planet.

Your Donation

Vertical Farm

Solar Technology

Green Roof

Computer Lab

Donation Goal Progress
Donation 15%

Our Fundraising Campaign

Our green model of education works by providing a sustainable and long-term cycle of learning and living. Each aspect of the school will contribute to fostering a green healthy learning environment while efficiently keeping the carbon footprint to a minimum. Our solar panels will power our computers and vertical farms with an aquaponic and water filtration system as a part of each school. That will allow students to eat, harvest, and resell fresh greens and fish. We plan to offer a progressive curriculum to educate the student’s whole self: covering mind, body, and spirit.

Be the change you want to see in the world!

At Green Schools Green Future, our goal is to provide a progressive and sustainable education system to improve statistics. Show your support for our future green leaders now!

Featured Inteviews

Brandon Hebor; Boreal Greens CO: Aquaculture, Aquaponic

Fern Wolf: Help communities with the Tapping Techniques

Sustainable Construction

Green Schools Green Future is dedicated to building sustainable schools with the smallest possible carbon footprint.

Green Skills

Schools are designed to include opportunities for students to learn skills in green technology and sustainable agriculture.

How Can You Help

Join our team as a volunteer, support our project, and share the message! Donations are welcome and very much appreciated as well.

Testimonials

Hripsik Sarkissian
Hripsik SarkissianVP, Malvern Public School
Read More
Nikole lives to share her passion about environment, global warming, sustainability and living well. She has prepared an extensive program about climate change for our junior students that were introduced to the latest climate change information.
Melody Hossaini
Melody HossainiFounder & CEO InspirEngage Ltd
Read More
Nikole & I are both Al Gore trainees, and met at the Al Gore Global Reunion in Amsterdam. Nikole is one of the most unforgettable and inspirational people I know. Most of all, she has a heart of gold-she truly cares about the work she does.
Ryan Demchuk
Ryan DemchukMaster Business Developer
Read More
Nikole is an exceptional leader, and selflessly devoting her time and incredible energy to the world and everyone that surrounds her. She is extremely well respected and admired by all her peers, and is an inspiration to anyone fortunate enough to connect with her.

Sign up for our newsletter!